/

Fans of The Nelig Stones, Brick Cave Media has a full announcement evening plan for you on September 8, 2020 around the release of Return to Anoria, the second book of The Nelig Stones series from author Sharon Skinner.Join Sharon for the special Zoom Tuesday, September 8 at 6:30pm MST for the cover ...
Read more about this...
Sharon has been published with an article in the July 2020 Tempe Public Library Newsletter, Pen to Paper Resources for Authors, with an article entitled Five Ways to Lose Your Reader on the First Page.A simple and straightforward look at five different traps that push readers away from being capture ...
Read more about this...
With all the craziness of the world, I have pretty much tuned out to video media. I haven’t turned on the TV screen for over six weeks. I am sure it’s a passing thing, but I am listening to more podcasts and getting in more reading time.I have also started listening to more audiobooks this summe ...
Read more about this...
Bruce Davis and Sharon Skinner kick off their own edition of the Brick Cave Podcast with some great talk about their current project lineup, fashion of the 19th Century, COVID, the current Brick Cave Kickstarter and other rabbit holes. They also talk about the #PublishingPaidMe hash tag and movement ...
Read more about this...
Just Announced:Brick Cave Media will be hosting a Zoom Panel June 30 with Sharon A Skinner and Louise Robertson: Can You Separate the Writer From the Work: With Louise Robertson & Sharon Skinner.RSVP Required, and you can RSVP and receive additional details here: https://brickcavemedia.co ...
Read more about this...
Brick Cave Media, the publisher for The Healer's Legacy Trilogy, has announced a Kickstarter beginning June 1, 2020 and lasting until July 15. The goal is to raise the $ to turn (at least) 3 of their fantasy books into audio books.The Healer's Legacy is one of those three books! Here's how you can h ...
Read more about this...

It’s Day IDK anymore

It’s Day IDK anymore of COVID-19 shelter in place/work from home for me. I realize this experience is as different for each of us as who we are. Some people, utility workers, grocery store workers, food chain employees, truckers, etc., must still go to work, hopefully in as safe as possible enviro ...
Read more about this...
Page 1 of 812345...Last »