/

Sharonskinner.com » cover reveal

Fans of The Nelig Stones, Brick Cave Media has a full announcement evening plan for you on September 8, 2020 around the release of Return to Anoria, the second book of The Nelig Stones series from author Sharon Skinner.Join Sharon for the special Zoom Tuesday, September 8 at 6:30pm MST for the cover ...
Read more about this...